Accueil

ALPHOM

executive search

WHERE AMBITIONS MEET

A goal without a plan is just a wish.
Accompagnement

About us

ALPHOM Executive Search is a recruitment firm, specialized in executive search, strategic consultancy and personality assessment. Through a comprehensive understanding of your organizational structure, as well as of the importance of positions within it, we offer a recruitment service tailored to you and your requirements. We have put in place efficient data-mining search tools in order to select candidates that meet your expectations.

Are you looking for a proactive and committed partner for your strategic recruitment projects?

We specialize in positions with specific search challenges:

Executive (C-level) and management profiles

Specialists with rare or pioneering skill sets

International candidates and expatriates

Working solely on a retained basis, our partnership with our clients is based on mutual commitment, close collaboration and long-term confidence.

Our field of expertise

Today, know-how and industries intertwine and draw inspiration from a multidisciplinary approach: bioinformatics, construction modeling (BIM), Industry 4.0…

At ALPHOM Executive Search, working across different sectors allows us to bring creative synergies to talent search.

For each position, we adapt our search to the issues that affect your field:

Strategy, leadership and management

Technical expertise

Our story

ALPHOM’s adventure began in 2009 with international market advisory specialized in South Asia. At the request of our clients, it evolved towards executive recruitment in 2012, particularly for expatriate positions.

After extensive training in the most advanced search techniques, we created a system of candidate sourcing based on in-depth data-mining. Our initial expertise in market analysis enabled us to understand recruitment at a holistic and strategic level. This in turn allows us today to offer a personalized search service, from detailed needs analysis and market understanding, to a refined selection of the most suitable candidates, and their integration into their new company.

Thanks to our approach and to the trust of our clients (as well as the candidates!), we have set up management teams and entire departments, both locally and internationally, across over 15 countries. In numerous fields, we have recruited ambitious leaders, committed managers and passionate specialists.

Don’t hesitate to discuss your projects and executive recruitment needs with us. Whatever they are, we would be happy to explore them with you.

ALPHOM: a tailor-made service from the beginning to the end of the recruitment process, from the ALPHa to the OMega.

Dernières actualités

ALPHOM

executive search

À LA CROISÉE DES AMBITIONS

Le savoir-faire n’est rien sans le faire savoir
bulle-homepage

Qui sommes-nous ?

ALPHOM Executive Search est un cabinet de recrutement multisectoriel spécialisé dans le headhunting, le conseil stratégique et l’assessment de candidats. Grâce à une compréhension affinée des enjeux d’un poste et de votre structure organisationnelle, nous proposons un service de recrutement sur mesure. Nous avons mis en place des outils de recherche performants en data mining, afin de sélectionner des talents à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un partenaire proactif et engagé pour vos recrutements cadres ?

Nous intervenons sur des postes aux enjeux spécifiques :

Des profils stratégiques de direction (C-Level) et de management

Des spécialistes aux compétences rares ou novatrices

Des profils internationaux

Travaillant uniquement sur mandat, les relations de partenariat avec nos clients se nouent sur la base d’un engagement mutuel, d’une collaboration de proximité, et dans une perspective de confiance sur le long terme.

Notre champ d’action

Aujourd’hui, les métiers et les secteurs s’entrecroisent et s’inspirent d’une certaine pluridisciplinarité : la bio-informatique, la modélisation de la construction (BIM), l’industrie 4.0…

Chez ALPHOM Executive Search, travailler sur différents secteurs d’activités nous permet d’apporter des synergies créatives en terme de recherche de talents.

Nous adaptons notre stratégie de recherche à vos problématiques métiers, selon le type de poste envisagé :

Direction et management

Savoir-faire techniques

Notre histoire

L’aventure de ALPHOM a débuté en 2009 par du conseil marché à l’international, puis s’est orientée en 2012 vers le recrutement de cadres (et notamment d’expatriés), à la demande de nos clients.

Après une formation poussée sur les techniques de headhunting anglo-saxonnes les plus avancées dans le domaine, nous avons créé un système de sourcing candidats basé sur du data mining approfondi. En somme, notre métier initial nous a aidé à appréhender le recrutement de manière holistique, analytique et stratégique. Cela nous permet d’offrir un service de headhunting personnalisé, avec une analyse pointue des besoins et du marché, puis une sélection affinée des candidats les plus adaptés, jusqu’à leur intégration chez leur employeur.

Grâce à notre approche et à la confiance de nos clients (ainsi que des candidats !), nous avons monté des équipes encadrantes et des départements entiers, localement et à l’international (sur plus de 15 pays). Dans de nombreux domaines, nous avons recruté des directeurs ambitieux, des managers investis ou des spécialistes passionnés.

Par conséquent, n’hésitez pas à partager avec nous vos projets et vos besoins en recrutements cadres. Quels qu’ils soient, nous serions heureux de vous accompagner dans cette réflexion.

ALPHOM : un service sur mesure du début à la fin d’un processus de recrutement, soit de l’ALPHa à l’OMéga.